EHarmony Reviews

EHarmony Reviews

Reviews

Review rating:

Moderately evil

1 out of Five , reviewed on Dec Legal, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

DJp85

1 out of Five , reviewed on Dec 11, 2017

I had to visit my banking branch to get my money back, and to stop them from robbing me of my momey.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bernie

Not for me!

1 out of Five , reviewed on Dec 07, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Waste of money – scam

1 out of Five , reviewed on Nov 30, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Unauthorised credit card withdrawal.

1 out of Five , reviewed on Nov 14, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Glenn

Be careful

1 out of Five , reviewed on Nov 02, 2017

They have this highbrow treatment to customers as if we are something that is there to annoy them. If they are banning you then by rights the issue should be highlighted to permit you to fix it or display that there is an issue in the programming. Even worse this was before the information was even permitted to get anywhere near the web. site. If you put in a policy of getting back to people inwards a time framework them react even if its still we are looking into it. It is not fair to real customers with real issues. In today',s world of social interaction and sites like these companies need to be more aware of issues that customers have or it can spiral out in to the social media world in a way that makes it unlikely for the company to get back in control of. I would still like to know what i supposedly did wrong so will attempt to find out. But i doubt i will use and will not recommend as i did in the past.

Was this review helpful? Yes

dmarie
  • Five reviews
  • 1 helpful vote

Private message

NEVER JOIN EHARMONY

1 out of Five , reviewed on Oct 23, 2017

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote

Private message

1 out of Five , reviewed on Oct 03, 2017

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Amber P

1 out of Five , reviewed on Oct 02, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Auto renew is a scam.

1 out of Five , reviewed on Sep 08, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sydneygirl

A good way to meet some genuine people, but read T&,Cs cautiously!

Four out of Five , reviewed on Aug 31, 2017

1. Automatic renewal (at least a few hundred dollars) if you are not vigilant and end your subscription on time. You must keep track. They do everything to attempt to get you to renew! Earnestly you have to click through Trio+ dialog boxes before you',re permitted to leave.

You need to email eH customer care to get it deleted. It takes about Trio emails.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susana
  • Two reviews
  • 1 comment
  • Four helpful votes

Private message

Avoid at all cost or it will cost you. BIG time!

1 out of Five , reviewed on Aug 22, 2017

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • Two reviews
  • 1 reaction
  • 1 helpful vote

Private message

IT',S A CON

1 out of Five , reviewed on Aug Nineteen, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

eHarmony – worst dating site ever – And they cheat you

1 out of Five , reviewed on Aug 16, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eathen

Perth Western Australia

Love at Last

Five out of Five , reviewed on Aug 14, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peekaye
  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote

Private message

BEST DATING SITE BY FAR

Five out of Five , reviewed on Aug 03, 2017

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • Two reviews
  • 7 helpful votes

Private message

Trio+ year subscriber. Beware it',s a scam!

1 out of Five , reviewed on Jul 30, 2017

Trio people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Insulted

Customer service terrible – only suggest paid subscription when free offers do not work!

1 out of Five , reviewed on Jul 27, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alicia h
  • Two reviews
  • 1 helpful vote

Private message

women be ware don',t bother

1 out of Five , reviewed on Jul 23, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sbbab
  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote

Private message

Fine Practice

Five out of Five , reviewed on Jul 17, 2017

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Questions &, Answers

Signed up &, within Two days following money being deducted from my account, incapable to access site, requested refund as did read the T &, C',s, ',cooling off period', Three days, to date, have sent Trio e-mails on the site with no reply &, no refund &, still incapable to access the site. Anyone else had a similar practice.

Dolph asked on Jul 21, 2017

I also had emails that went unanswered. Just keep pursuing them up and if they turn down to reply, ask your credit card company to switch roles the charges. In my practice, Eharmony are terrible at customer service and do not always adhere to their own terms and conditions.

Nathan replied on Jul 22, 2017

Our team is available Monday to Friday inbetween 7am and 8pm AEST and Saturdays inbetween 9am and 3pm AEST.

Did you attempt to talk to them on the phone?

also there is a talk service. ( I had use and is ok)

If you paid by Pay Pal you may ask for a refund for not delivering the service .

also advise you to stop all future automatc deductions payments .There is a section in Pay Pal where you can do yourself the cancellation.

if is the Bank you must call your Bank.

Because you are on the Trio days refund deal. keep your dated email to argue your case to them and be able to get money refunded.

Attempt to get out. There too many scammers in e-Harmony. and every time I talk with a contact they eliminate it the following day for ",security reason",

no real apologizes or explanation..total ..control!! you are for them just a money making object..I cannot get out till Sep.. and this is the 4th contact they have liquidated.and I just join Trio weeks ago. of course I have not met NO ONE.. Is all a joke.

marcia replied on Jul 22, 2017

My sweat on a hot summers day is better than eharmony

brian replied on Dec 29, 2017

How much does it cost to join?

Sunburn asked on Apr 17, 2017

$22 a month on a 50% discount and they hold your credit card number . They charge for a year over three payments and you cqnt get a refund . Read the petite print .:totally fraud accounts, all eliminated after very first contact! !

CGriffin replied on Apr Eighteen, 2017

Way more than it',s worth

brian replied on Dec 29, 2017

Ive cancelled my account and eliminated my pictures. I can',t seem to get my profile down . its still on there. How do I get them to liquidate me and stop emailing?

Becca asked on Nov 28, 2016

Contact customer service, i had the same problem. I had to contact them Three or Four times before i got any response.

I added them to my blocked sender list or mark email as spam.

If you paid with credit card check your statements to make sure they havent over charged you.

shootingstar replied on Jan 04, 2017

Becca – I switched my profile to a ridiculous photo I found of a man in a leotard – stated I was 102 and made the description unuseable. This stopped them from using my profile.

Jacstar replied on Feb 09, 2017

Similar Online Dating

Zoosk
FlingFinder.com.au
Adult Match Maker
RSVP.com.au
Oasis Active
Lavalife
Slew Of Fish
RedHotPie

Related Online Dating

Zoosk
FlingFinder.com.au
Adult Match Maker
RSVP.com.au
Oasis Active
Brand Manager for eHarmony?

Register now and take advantage of ProductReview’s Brand Management Platform!

Stay connected

Like our Facebook page to stay in the know on amazing fresh products.

Related movie: 100% Free Local Dating Site – MatchMate Match Mate


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *